Final Roster, News, PeeWee Girls B (Lucan Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Final Roster
Submitted By Brad Henderson on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Thanks again to all of the Peewee girls for all of their hard work and efforts during the tryout process.

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to play on the Peewee Girls B team this season.

Nicole Beattie
Natalie Chalmers
Megan Foster
Sarah Foster
Megan Henderson
Mackenzie Heywood
Taryn Irwin
Mikayla Liddell
Kaitlyn Martelle
Gracie Papple
Brooke Walker
Andie Watson
Estella White

Due to Kraft Hockeyville we do not have ice in Lucan until after the game next week.  Please watch the website for future ice times.

For those whose name does not appear on the list the Peewee C/HL coach will be in contact with you shortly, and I wish you all the best in your season ahead.

Coach Brad
This article has been viewed 609 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
NHL Players' Association
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 3:25 PM