Logan Couture All-Star Game 2012 (Lucan Minor Hockey)

PrintLogan Couture All-Star Game 2012
The Logan Couture All-Star Game will be held on Saturday August 11.
4:00-5:00pm: Autograph Session and Silent Auction
5:30-6:00pm: Warm-up
6:00-7:00pm: All-Star Game
Tickets are $15 for autograph session and the game. 
Tickets are $10 for the autograph session and silent auction only.

Confirmed Players:
Logan Couture - San Jose Sharks  Drew Doughty - LA Kings
Jamie McGinn - Colorado Avalanche Ryan Wilson - Colorado Avalanche
Wayne Simmonds - Philadelphia Flyers Danny Syvret - Philadelphia Flyers 
Corey Perry - Anaheim Ducks  Andrew Desjardines - San Jose Sharks 
Ryan O'Reilly - Colorado Avalanche Corey Syvret - ECHL Trenton
Patrick McNeill - AHL Hershey Bears Matt Hackett - AHL Minnesota Wild System
Rob Flick - AHL Rockford Icehogs Greg Noyes - LMH Alumni, R.I.T. NCAA Division 1
Carter Sandlak - Belleville Bulls Jake Worrad - LMH Alumni, Belleville Bulls
Michael Latta - Nashville Predators Draft Pick        Greg McKegg - London Knights & Toronto Maple Leafs Draft Pick

Celebrity Referees: Don Van Massenhoven NHL Referee with NHL Linesmen Steve Miller and Scott Driscoll 

Celebrity Coaches: 
Brian Noyes - former LMH head coach of Logan
Ian Craig - former LMH head coach of Logan
Terry Crisp - former NHL player & head coach and current colour commentator for Nashville Predators
Jim Sandlak - former NHL player & current scout for Anaheim Ducks

Tickets can be purchased at Clarke's Variety, the Donnelly Museum, Pete's Sports, or contact Cathy at [email protected]

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Lucan Minor Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from lucanminorhockey.net on Saturday, June 10, 2023 at 11:30 AM